Ana's pick of the week

February 01, 2021

Lasting Kind of Love (ft. Keb' Mo')

What's new

January 28, 2021

Blues Rock Artist

Blues Rock Artist

So thrilled and honored to be nominated for the 42nd Blues Music Awards! In great company of such incredible artists. The BMAs are generally recognized as the highest honor given to blues musicians and are awarded by vote of Blues Foundation members.

August 07, 2020

MELODIC CARING LIVE STREAM AT PARAMOUNT THEATRE

MELODIC CARING LIVE STREAM AT PARAMOUNT THEATRE

LIVE STREAM from the beautiful Paramount Theatre in Seattle! Saturday August 15th. 2PM (Pacific) 4PM (Central) 5PM (Eastern) 10PM (BST) and 11PM in the rest of Europe. While this stream is free to watch, we encourage you to donate what you can. Proceeds will benefit the Melodic Caring Project - Bringing hope to kids in hospitals. Please PLEDGE YOUR SUPPORT via melodiccaring.org/donate

June 24, 2020

Part of the Cordial Cables family

Part of the Cordial Cables family

We're excited the share that Ana is now exclusively using Cordial cables! Cordial cables deliver great sound, plain and simple. No BS, no hype, no techno-speak mumbo-jumbo. Just exceptional German quality, hand-soldered Neutrik connectors and road-worthy jackets — all backed by a lifetime warranty.

Upcoming shows

Date / Location
May 19 SHRINE CENTER CHESWICK, PA, USA
May 20 THE BIRCHMERE ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA
May 21 THE WAREHOUSE FAIRFIELD, CT, USA
May 22 RAINBOW HALL ALTONA, NY, USA
May 23 DARYL'S HOUSE PAWLING, NY, USA
View more tour dates

Highlights

  • 20_thumb

    2020 marks Ana's 20th Anniversary as a touring musician.

  • vintage

    Ana on the cover! Vintage Guitar (US), GuitarPlayer's Gear Guide (US), Blues Music Magazine, (US) Blues Magazine (FR), American Blues Scene (US), Guitar Coach (US), Twoj Blues (Poland), Blues Blast (US) and many more...

  • experiencehendrix

    Part of the 'all-star' Experience Hendrix '14 - '19 lineup; a nationwide tour celebrating the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix. w/ Buddy Guy, Zakk Wylde, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd and Eric Johnson.

  • grammy.com Music-video ‘Lasting Kind Of Love ft. Keb’Mo’ exclusive premiere via GRAMMY.com

  • UsaToday

    Can You Stand the Heat as well as Unconditional 'Pick of the week' by USA today

  • npr

    Featured artist on NPR Music - NPR programming reaches 26 million listeners every week

  • Blues

    7 x Blues Music Award nominee.
    - Best New Artist Debut ('03)
    - Contemporary Blues Female Artist ('12 '14 '16)
    - Contemporary Blues Album ('12)
    - DVD Of The Year ('12)
    - Blues Rock Artist ('21) 

  • billboard

    'Like It On Top', 'Trilogy', 'Can You Stand the Heat' as well as 'Unconditional' in the top 5 of US Best Selling Blues Albums, The Billboard chart

  • Amazon

    'Like It On Top' opens at #2 Amazon's top selling Blues Albums

  • guitarworld

    Top 15 Guitar World's top Blues and Roots Rock Albums.

Live for LIVE banner

TrueFire

IntrepidArtists