Contact

Bookings

This form is for booking requests only. For any other comments please visit Ana's official Facebook page.

Fields with * are required

Personal info  
 
   
 
 
 
 
Booking (optional)  
 
 
 
Additional info


management

artisteXclusive Mngnt
Mark van Meurs: info@artisteXclusive.com
tel: +1 818.614.6121

booking

USA & Canada
PARADIGM talent agency

Garry Buck (agent): gbuck@paradigmagency.com
Chris Palmer (booking coordinator): cpalmer@paradigmagency.com
tel: +1 312.640.7500

Asia & Australia 
PARADIGM talent agency

Paul Goldman: pgoldman@paradigmagency.com
tel: +1 831.625.6300

United Kingdom
Neil O'Brien: neil@neilobrienentertainment.com
Beth Morton: beth@neilobrienentertainment.com
tel: +44 (0)207 631 5168

France
Le Bruit Qui Pense

Aurélien Bouveret: aurelien@lbqp.fr
tel: +33 (0) 6 88 49 10 00

Italy
Slang Music
Giancarlo Trenti: info@slangmusic.com
tel: +39 (0)30 2531536

All other regions
ArtisteXclusive booking
Mark van Meurs: info@artistexclusive.com
tel: +1 818.614.6121 (USA)

Publicity

Shore Fire Media (USA)
Mark Satlof - msatlof@shorefire.com
Andrea Evensontel - aevenson@shorefire.com
tel: + 1 718.522.7171

Sophie Louvet & Bruno Labati (France)
louvetso@wanadoo.fr / bruno.letitbuzz@gmail.com
tel: +33 (0) 6 8440.6151

Uwe Kerkkau Promotion (Germany)
info@uk-promotion.de
tel: +49 (0) 22.068.0007

 

endorsement

Fender
- 1964 all original Stratocaster

- Custom Shop 1960 Relic Stratocaster

- Reissue 1957 Stratocaster
- 1971 Telecaster

D'Angelico Guitars
-  hollowbody 

Ovation Guitars
- 12-String Custom Legend

Jim Dunlop guitar products
- slides
- picks
- electronics

DR Strings
Ana is exclusively using Hand Made DR strings.